Dear Parents, Guardians

Good morning to everyone.   As you are aware the TEMIS School Association AGM was held on Tuesday evening, and now the vote counting process has been finalized.

Congratulations to the following people who are the members of the TEMIS School Association for 2021:

Current ongoing members:  Anna Ballinger Togolo (Parent rep), James Kidd (Parent rep), Miraflor Mesias (Parent rep), Neal Mather (IEA rep), Neal Maxwell (Principal & Public Officer).

New incoming members:  David Pidik (re-elected Parent rep), Tom Curtis (Parent rep), Meghan Toka (Parent rep), Courtney Salter- Chue (Parent rep), Clement Sam (Teacher rep).

These names will now be submitted to the IEA for approval to become the new TEMIS School Board for 2021.

Again, I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate the members and I look forward to working closely with them over the coming year.

Kind regards