Term dates | The Ela Murray International School

The Ela Murray International School

Term dates

2018


Please find the term dates for 2018 below.

 

Term 1_2018

Teachers Commence: Monday 22 January
Students Commence: Wednesday 24 January
Staff Development Day: Monday 26 February
End Term 1 Wednesday 28 March
School Holidays: Thursday 29 March – Tuesday 10 April
Easter falls in the break Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April

 

Term 2_2018

Teachers Commence: Wednesday 11 April
Students Commence: Monday 16 April
Public Holidays: Queen’s birthday, Monday 11 June
End Term 2: Friday 22 June
School Holidays: Saturday 23 June – Sunday 15 July

 

Term 3_2018

Teachers Commence: Monday 16 July
Students Commence: Monday 16 July
Public Holidays: National Remembrance Day, Monday 23 July
National Repentance Day,
Monday 27 August
Independence Day, Monday 17 September
End Term 3: Friday 21 September
School Holidays: Saturday 22 September – Tuesday 2 October

 

Term 4_2018

Teachers Commence: Wednesday 3 October
Students Commence: Wednesday 3 October
Staff Development Day: Monday 12 November
End term 4: Friday 7 December
School Holidays: Saturday 8 December – Tuesday 22 January 2019

2019


Please find the term dates for 2019 below.

 

Term_2019

Teachers Commence: TBA
Students Commence: TBA