Term Dates

Please find the term dates for 2019 below. You can also download a PDF version.

Term 1_2019
Teachers Commence:Monday 21 January
Students Commence:Wednesday 23 January
Staff Development Day:Monday 25 February
End Term 1Friday 5 April
School Holidays:Saturday 6 April - Monday 22 April
Easter falls in the breakFriday 30 March - Monday 2 April
Term 2_2019
Teachers Commence:Wednesday 23 April
Students Commence:Monday 24 April
Staff Development DayTuesday 23 April
Public Holidays:Queen's birthday, Monday 10 June
End Term 2:Friday 21 June
School Holidays:Saturday 22 June - Sunday 14 July
Term 3_2019
Teachers Commence:Monday 15 July
Students Commence:Monday 15 July
Public Holidays:National Remembrance Day, Tuesday 23 July
National Repentance Day,
Monday 26 August
Independence Day falls in the break. Monday 17 September
End Term 3:Friday 13 September
School Holidays:Saturday 14 September - Sunday 29 September
Term 4_2019
Teachers Commence:Monday 30 September
Students Commence:Tuesday 1 October
Staff Development Day:Monday 30 September
Monday 18 November
End term 4:Friday 6 December
School Holidays:Saturday 7 December - Tuesday 28 January 2020
2020
Teachers Commence:TBA
Students Commence:TBA

Comments are closed.