Term Dates

Please find the term dates for 2017 below. You can also download a PDF version.

Term 1_2017
Teachers Commence:Monday 23 January
Students Commence:Wednesday 25 January
Staff Development Day:Friday 17 March
End Term 1Wednesday 5 April
School Holidays:Thursday 6 April - Wednesday 19 April
Easter falls in the breakFriday 14 April - Monday 17 April
Term 2_2017
Teachers Commence:Wednesday 19 April
Students Commence:Thursday 20 April
Public Holidays:Queen's birthday, Monday 12 June
End Term 2:Friday 16 June
School Holidays:Saturday 17 June - Tuesday 18 July
Term 3_2017
Teachers Commence:Monday 17 July
Students Commence:Wednesday 19 July
Public Holidays:National Remembrance Day, Sunday 23 July
National Repentance Day,
Saturday 26 August
Independence Day, Saturday 16 September
End Term 3:Friday 22 September
School Holidays:Saturday 23 September - Wednesday 4 October
Term 4_2017
Teachers Commence:Wednesday 4 October
Students Commence:Thursday 5 October
End term 4:Friday 8 December
School Holidays:Saturday 9 December - Tuesday 23 January 2018
2018
Teachers Commence:TBA
Students Commence:TBA

Comments are closed.